AFIDS Login
Username:
Password
    Cancel
No username? Click Here
Forgot password? Click Here
Home
 
 
 
 


ABOUT US
- Photo Gallery
- Video Gallery

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website! We would love to answer any questions or speak with you to be of more help. Below is our contact information. We look forward to hearing from you!

Address

Angel Flight West
3161 Donald Douglas Loop South
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Map of Angel Flight West Location

Phone Numbers

Main Number

(310) 390-2958

Toll-Free Number

(888) 4AN-ANGEL
(888) 426-2643

After-Hours Emergency

(800) 413-1360

Fax

(310) 397-9636

Email  

General information

info@angelflightwest.org

Prospective Pilot Information

pilotinfo@angelflightwest.org

Social Worker Information

swinfo@angelflightwest.org

Member Information

memberinfo@angelflightwest.org

Golf Tournament Information

golf@angelflightwest.org

Mission Coordination Related

coordination@angelflightwest.org

Mission Orientation Pilots

orientation@angelflightwest.org

Website

webmaster@angelflightwest.org

Staff

Alan M. Dias

Alan M. Dias

Executive Director
(310) 390-2958 ext. 111
aland@angelflightwest.org
 

 

 

Cheri Cimmarrusti

Cheri Cimmarrusti

Associate Executive Director
(310) 390-2958 ext. 105
cheric@angelflightwest.org
 

 

 

Janet Cathcart

Janet Cathcart

Director of Development
(310) 390-2958 ext. 112
janetc@angelflightwest.org

 

 

Josh Olson

 

 

Josh Olson
Director of Mission Operations
(310) 390-2958 ext. 103
josho@angelflightwest.org

 

Cory Hanson

Cory Hanson

Mission Operations Coordinator
(310) 390-2958 ext. 106
coryh@angelflightwest.org
 

 

 

Erin Gardner

Erin Gardner

Mission Operations Coordinator
(310) 390-2958 ext. 104
ering@angelflightwest.org

 

 

Ivan Martinez

Ivan Martinez

Mission Operations Coordinator
(310) 390-2958 ext. 101
ivanm@angelflightwest.org

 

 

Jill Dannis

Jill Dannis

Mission Operations Coordinator
(310) 390-2958 ext. 102
jilld@angelflightwest.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Jackson

Development Associate
(310) 390-2958 ext. 112
carolynj@angelflightwest.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Daphanie Cooper

Accounting Associate
(310) 390-2958 ext. 112
daphaniec@angelflightwest.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Become an AFW Pilot
Request a Flight
AFW Foundation
Make a Donation Newsletter signup Newsletter signup:
05-04-2014
Endeavor Awards
05-31-2014
Harris Ranch Fly-In: North Meets South
06-05-2014
Seattle Pilot Seminar -Automation Management
» View all