Contact Us

Angel Flight West

3161 Donald Douglas Loop South
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Map of Angel Flight West Location

Phone Numbers
Main Number (310) 390-2958
Toll-Free Number (888) 4AN-ANGEL
(888) 426-2643
After-Hours Emergency (800) 413-1360
Fax (310) 397-9636
Email
General information info@angelflightwest.org
Prospective Pilot Information pilotinfo@angelflightwest.org
Social Worker Information coordination@angelflightwest.org
Member Information memberinfo@angelflightwest.org
Mission Coordination Related coordination@angelflightwest.org
Mission Orientation Pilots orientation@angelflightwest.org

 

Staff
Josh Olson Josh Olson
Executive Director
(310) 398-6123 ext. 111
josho@angelflightwest.org
Cheri Cimmarrusti Cheri Cimmarrusti
Associate Executive Director
(310) 398-6123 ext. 105
cheric@angelflightwest.org
IvanCampFlight Ivan Martinez
Associate Director of Mission Operations
(310) 398-6123 ext. 102
ivanm@angelflightwest.org
Anne Paik
Mission Operations Coordinator
(310) 398-6123 ext. 103
annep@angelflightwest.org
 Isabel Photo Isabel Sotomayor
Mission Operations Coordinator
(310) 398-6123 ext. 101
isabels@angelflightwest.org
mauria Mauria McPoland
Director, Advancement
(310) 398-6123
mauriam@angelflightwest.org
Carolyn Jackson Carolyn Jackson
Development Associate
(310) 398-6123 ext. 112
carolynj@angelflightwest.org
Daphanie Cooper Daphanie Cooper
Accounting Associate
(310) 398-6123 ext. 112
daphaniec@angelflightwest.org